Back

9th Dec 2017

Christmas 2017 – Opening Hours

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our current and future customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Lisburn Showroom Opening hours over the holidays –

Saturday 23rd December – 9:00 to 14:00
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – 9:00 to 18:00
Thursday 28th December – 9:00 to 20:00
Friday 29th December – 9:00 to 18:00
Saturday 30th December – 9:00 to 14:00
Sunday 31st December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Open as usual